AIAA at the University of Wisconsin-Madison is a collection of student activity in aerospace engineering. Our mission is to build upon the engineering skills, knowledge, and experience acquired through regular course work. The student organization encompasses hands-on experience with high power rocketry, aviation, and robotics. Teams compete in both state and national competitions, some of which are sponsored by major aerospace organizations.

SOCIAL EVENTS

MEMBERSHIP

Contact Tashi Atruktsang to be added
to the AIAA email list.




President
Tashi Atruktsang
atruktsang@wisc.edu




Vice President
Alex Strange
astrange@wisc.edu




Treasurer
Dyllan Sowers
dsowers@wisc.edu




Outreach Coordinator
Maggie Loose
mloose@wisc.edu




Spring Trip Coordinator
Megan Linton
mmlinton@wisc.edu




Webmaster
David Zeugner
zeugner@wisc.edu